Location :
Durres - Albania
Email :
info@rrugia.al
Call Us :
+355692027821

Our Team

RRUGIA TRANSPORT > Pages > Our Team
Our Team
We successfully realize the connection between time and quality for our businesses with their customers and suppliers, both inside and outside the country.

Executive Department


Paqesor Rrugia

paqesor.rrugia@rrugia.al

Transport Department


Endrit Rrugia

Export Manager
+355692027821

endrit.rrugia@rrugia.al


Adia Caka

Import Manager
+355694027829

adia.caka@rrugia.al

Administrative Department


Ermir Rrugia

+355692088010

ermir.rrugia@rrugia.al


Arjola Troplini

+355697052452

arjola.troplini@rrugia.al

Finance Department


Silvi Rrugia

+355693933210

silvi.rrugia@rrugia.al


Noreta Ismaili

+355692027838

noreta.ismaili@rrugia.al

Our Services
The mission of our company is to better serve the customer's needs in order to solve complicated problems of loading his goods.
A wide range of services are at your disposal.
Goods Warehousing

Storage, classification, and delivery of goods both in Albania and Italy